Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

BOARD OF EDUCATION   »   Contact Information

President

Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
President 
District 5
4309 N 142nd St
68164
H: (402) 498-6474
louann.goding@ops.org

District 3

Mrs. Marian Fey
District 3
1211 North 53 Street
68132
H: (402) 932-5449
marian.fey@ops.org

District 6

Mr. Matt Scanlan
District 6
523 Meadow Rd
68154
H: (402) 504-3261
matt.scanlan@ops.org

District 7

Mrs. Katie Underwood
District 7
2138 S 61st Ave
68106
O: (402) 557-2100
katie.underwood@ops.org

Vice President

Ms. Yolanda R. Williams
Vice President 
District 1
P.O. Box 11533
68111
O: (402) 557-2100
yolanda.williams@ops.org

District 8

Ms. Lacey Merica
District 8
5603 S 50th Ave
68117
H: (402) 884-9996
lacey.merica@ops.org

District 2

Mr. Marque A. Snow
District 2
105 N 31st Ave.
Apt. 506
68131
H: (402) 915-2885
marque.snow@ops.org

District 9

Mr. Anthony V. Vargas
District 9
2223 Dodge Street
Apt. 607
68102
O: 402-557-2100
anthony.vargas@ops.org 

District 4

Mr. Justin T. Wayne
District 4

8937 N 56 Ave Cir
68152
H: (402) 933-2802
justin.wayne@ops.org

Search for Board Members

Click here to search for Board of Education members by address.

Subdistricts

Click here for a PDF Version of 2013 Subdistricts.