Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

BOARD OF EDUCATION   »   Contact Information

President

  Ms. Lacey Merica
Subdistrict 8
5603 S 50th Avenue
68117
H: (402) 884-9996

lacey.merica@ops.org

Subdistrict 1

  Ms. Yolanda R. Williams
Subdistrict 1
P.O. Box 11533
68111
O: (402) 557-2100
yolanda.williams@ops.org

Subdistrict 4

Dr. Shavonna L. Holman

Subdistrict 4
8269 Girard Street
68122
O: (402) 557-2100
shavonna.holman@ops.org


Vice President


Mr. Marque A. Snow
Subdistrict 2
105 N 31st Avenue
Apt. 506
68131
H: (402) 915-2885

marque.snow@ops.org

Subdistrict 3

  Mr. Ben Perlman 
Subdistrict 3
3215 Cuming Street
68131
H: (402) 933-0382
ben.perlman@ops.org

Subdistrict 5

  Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
Subdistrict 5
4309 N 142nd Street
68164
H: (402) 498-6474
louann.goding@ops.org

Subdistrict 6


Mr. Matt Scanlan
Subdistrict 6
523 Meadow Road
68154
H: (402) 504-3261
matt.scanlan@ops.org

Subdistrict 7

  Ms. Amanda L. Ryan
Subdistrict 7
4839 Pine Street
68106
O: (402) 557-2100
amanda.ryan@ops.org

Subdistrict 9

  Mr. Vinny Palermo
Subdistrict 9
4520 S. 41st Street
68107
O: 402-557-2100
vinny.palermo@ops.org

Search for Board Members

Click here to search for Board of Education members by address.

Subdistricts

Click here for a PDF Version of 2013 Subdistricts.