Search for Board Members

Click here to search for Board of Education members by address.

Subdistricts

Click here for a PDF Version of 2013 Subdistricts.

Board of Education

  • Ms. Lacey Merica, President
    0 652 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Lacey Merica, President
    Subdistrict 8
    5603 S 50th Ave 68117
    H: (402) 884-9996
    lacey.merica@ops.org
    Please click the picture to read the bio.
  • Mr. Marque A. Snow, Vice President
    0 590 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Marque A. Snow, Vice President
    Subdistrict 2
    105 N 31st Ave. Apt. 506 68131
    H: (402) 915-2885
    marque.snow@ops.org
    Please click the picture to read the bio.
  • Ms. Yolanda R. Williams
    0 567 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Yolanda R. Williams
    Subdistrict 1
    P.O. Box 11533 68111
    O: (402) 557-2100
    yolanda.williams@ops.org
    Please click the picture to read the bio.
  • Mr. Ben Perlman
    0 565 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Ben Perlman
    Subdistrict 3
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    H: (402) 933-0382
    ben.perlman@ops.org
    Please click the picture to read the bio.
  • Dr. Shavonna L. Holman
    0 559 Like 0 people like this
    Dr. Shavonna L. Holman
    Subdistrict 4
    8269 Girard Street 68122
    C: (402) 881-0762
    shavonna.holman@ops.org
    Please click the picture to read the bio.
  • Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
    0 526 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
    Subdistrict 5
    4309 N 142nd St 68164
    H: (402) 498-6474
    louann.goding@ops.org
    Please click on the picture to read the bio.
  • Mr. Matt Scanlan
    0 532 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Matt Scanlan
    Subdistrict 6
    523 Meadow Rd 68154
    H: (402) 504-3261
    matt.scanlan@ops.org
    Please click on the picture to read the bio.
  • Ms. Amanda L. Ryan
    0 598 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Amanda L. Ryan
    Subdistrict 7
    4839 Pine Street 68106
    O: (402) 557-2100
    amanda.ryan@ops.org
    Please click on the picture to read the bio.
  • Mrs. Tracy Casady
    0 714 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Tracy Casady
    Subdistrict 9
    2121 Castelar Street 68108
    O: (402) 557-2100
    tracy.casady@ops.org
    Please click on the OPS logo to read the bio.