Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / Profile / Search


BOARD OF EDUCATION   »   Subdistricts

Board of Education by Subdistrict

Subdistrict Board Member

1 Ms. Yolanda R. Williams
2 Mr. Marque A. Snow
3 Mr. Ben Perlman
4 Dr. Shavonna Holman
5 Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
6 Mr. Matt Scanlan
7 Ms. Amanda L. Ryan
8 Ms. Lacey Merica
9 Mr. Vinny Palermo

This map was updated on June 12, 2013 to reflect the 2013 subdistricts.  

Click here for a PDF Version of
2013 Subdistricts.

Subdistrict Map