Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

DEPARTMENTS   »   Curriculum Instruction and Assessment   »   Native Indian Centered Education   »   Staff

Native Indigenous Centered Education (N.I.C.E.) Staff


Tami Maldonado-Mancebo

Director of Native American Indian Education
402-557-2459 (Office)
402-557-2509 (Fax)
Tami.Maldonado-Mancebo@ops.org

 

FAMILY SUPPORT

Jacqueline Jones
Family Support Specialist
402-898-9145  x1002 - Office
402-898-9351 - Fax

jacqueline.jones@ops.org

Katrina Kusnerik
Family Support Specialist
402-898-9145  x1002 - Office
402-898-9351 - Fax
katrina.kusnerik@ops.org
 

 

TEACHERS

Tracy Hartman-Bradley
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Prarie Wind
402-491-0859 - Prarie Wind
tracy.hartman-bradley@ops.org

Harmon Maples
N.I.C.E. Teacher, McMillan Middle & Central High
402-557-4522 - McMillan

402-557-3300 - Central
harmon.maples@ops.org

Dennis Mitchell
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Norris Middle & North High
402-557-4813 - Norris
402-557-3497 - North

dennis.mitchell@ops.org

Sarah Pierce
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Bryan High & Northwest High
402- 557-3100 - Bryan
402-557-3500 - Northwest
sarah.pierce@ops.org

Christine Shively
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Yates Pre-K
402-898-9145 x1005
christine.shively@ops.org

Miranda Siwa
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Ashland Park Robbins Elementary
402-734-6001 - Ashland Park Robbins
miranda.siwa@ops.org

Michaela Smith
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Benson High & South High
402-557-3000 - Benson
402-557-3600 - South
michaela.smith@ops.org

Paula Szczepaniak
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Yates Pre-K

402-898-9145 x1005 - Office
paula.szczepaniak@ops.org

Anthony West
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Liberty Elementary

402-637-5453 - Liberty
anthony.west@ops.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Lynn Hobbs
Paraprofessional, Yates Pre-K
402-898-9145 x1005
lynn.hobbs@ops.org

Christopher Marshall
Paraprofessional
402-898-9145 x1002 - Office
christopher.marshall@ops.org