Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

DEPARTMENTS   »   Curriculum and Instruction Support   »   Native Indian Centered Education   »   Staff

Native Indigenous Centered Education (N.I.C.E.) Staff


Sarah Pierce 
Lead Teacher of Native Indian Centered Education Program
531-299-9376 (Office)
531-299-0366 (Fax)
sarah.pierce@ops.org

 

FAMILY SUPPORT

Jacqueline Jones
Family Support Specialist
402-898-9145  x1441002 - Office
402-898-9351 - Fax

jacqueline.jones@ops.org

Mary Ann Strange-Ray
Family Support Specialist
903-819-2714
maryann.strange-ray@ops.org
 

TEACHERS

Tracy Hartman-Bradley
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Prairie Wind & Davis Middle
402-491-0859 - Prairie Wind
tracy.hartman-bradley@ops.org

Harmon Maples
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Burke High & Central High

402-557-3300 - Central
harmon.maples@ops.org

Katelyn Mitchell
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Gateway Pre-K
402-561-6030
katelyn.mitchell@ops.org

Nina Sitting Eagle
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Norris Middle & Ashland Park-Robbins Elementary
402-734-6001 - Ashland Park Robbins
nina.sittingeagle@ops.org

Michaela Smith
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Northwest High & South High
402-557-3600 - South
michaela.smith@ops.org

Brittany Strong
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Benson High School & North High
402-557-3497 - North

brittany.strong@ops.org

Paula Szczepaniak
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Yates Pre-K

402-898-9145 x1005 - Office
paula.szczepaniak@ops.org

Anthony West
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Liberty Elementary
& Bryan Middle
402-637-5453 - Liberty
anthony.west@ops.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Brenda Espinosa
Paraprofessional, Gateway Pre-K
402-561-6030
brenda.espinosa@ops.org

Lynn Hobbs
Paraprofessional, Yates Pre-K
402-898-9145 x1005
lynn.hobbs@ops.org

Christopher Marshall
Paraprofessional
402-898-9145 x1002 - Office
christopher.marshall@ops.org