Contact

Echohawk Lefthand

Native Indian Centered Education Program Director
Omaha Public Schools
echohawk.lefthand@ops.org
P: 531-299-9295
C: 970-570-5971

Native Indigenous Centered Education (N.I.C.E.) Staff

Echohawk Lefthand
Native Indian Centered Education Program, Director
531-299-9295 (Office)
531-299-0366 (Fax)

echohawk.lefthand@ops.org

 

Community Support

Jacqueline Jones
Community Support Specialist
402-898-9145 x1441002 - Office
jacqueline.jones@ops.org

 

Harmon Maples
N.I.C.E. High School Support, Burke High & Central High
402-557-3349- Central
harmon.maples@ops.org

 

TEACHERS

Tracy Hartman-Bradley
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Alfonzo Davis Middle, Morris Middle Walnut hill, Field club
(531)-299-7785- Alfonzo Davis Middle
tracy.hartman-bradley@ops.org

 

Katelyn Mitchell
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Gateway Pre-K
402-561-6030 - Gateway
katelyn.mitchell@ops.org

 

Nina Sitting Eagle
N.I.C.E. Teacher, MARRS Middle, Norris Middle, Ashland Park-Robbins Elementary, & Gateway Elementary
402-734-6001 - Gateway
nina.sittingeagle@ops.org

 

Michaela Smith
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Northwest High & South High
531-299-8528- South
michaela.smith@ops.org

 

Brittany Strong
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Benson High School, North High, Bryan High
402-557-3497- North
brittany.strong@ops.org

 

Paula Szczepaniak
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Yates Pre-K
402-898-9145 x1005 - Office
paula.szczepaniak@ops.org

 

Anthony West
N.I.C.E. Teacher, Liberty Elementary & Bryan Middle/Monroe Middle
402—898-1697- Liberty
anthony.west@ops.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Brenda Espinosa
Paraprofessional, Gateway Pre-K
402-561-6030
brenda.espinosa@ops.org

 

Lynn Hobbs
Paraprofessional, Yates Pre-K
402-898-9145 x1005
lynn.hobbs@ops.org

 

Christopher Marshall
Paraprofessional
531-299-9297 - Office
christopher.marshall@ops.org