Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

DEPARTMENTS   »   Curriculum and Instruction Support   »   Secondary Education   »   Music   »   Music Staff

Secondary Music Staff

 

Secondary Music Staff

 

 SCHOOL  STAFF MEMBER
 PHONE NUMBER
 EMAIL ADDRESS
BENSON
 Instrumental
 Sean Lockard  402-557-3050  sean.lockard@ops.org
 Vocal

 Angelina Gradel

 402-557-3051  angelina.gradel@ops.org
 Accompanist  Teresa Heil  402-557-3051  teresa.heil@ops.org
BRYAN SENIOR
 Instrument  Kimberly Ingraham  402-557-3145  kimberly.ingraham@ops.org
 Vocal  Becca Wyman  402-557-3146  becca.wyman@ops.org
 Accompanist  Bonnie Guinn  402-557-3146  bonnie.guinn@ops.org
BURKE
 Instrumental  Nicholas Spath   402-557-3252  nicholas.spath@ops.org
 Instrumental  Chuck Wright  402-557-3252  charles.wright@ops.org
 Vocal  David Groth  402-557-3253  david.groth@ops.org
 Accompanist  Victory Sedlacek  402-577-3253  victory.sedlacek@ops.org
CENTRAL
 Instrumental  Brad Rauch  402-557-3360  brad.rauch@ops.org
 Instrumental  Sarah Stratton  402-557-3360  sarah.stratton@ops.org
 Instrumental  Pete Wilger  402-557-3360  peter.wilger@ops.org
 Vocal  Lyn Bouma  402-557-3361  lyn.bouma@ops.org
 Vocal  Sara Cowan

 402-557-3361

 sara.cowan@ops.org
 Accompanist  Stephen Bouma  402-557-3361  stephen.bouma@ops.org
NORTH
 Instrumental  Jeremy Haupt  402-557-3446  jeremy.haupt@ops.org
 Instrumental  Rose Rydberg  402-557-4533  rose.rydberg@ops.org
 Vocal  Kevin Kilpatrick  402-557-3446  kevin.kilpatrick@ops.org
 Accompanist  Laurel Mack (Andersen)  402-557-3446  laurel.mack@ops.org
NORTHWEST
 Instrumental  David May  402-557-3543  david.may@ops.org
 Vocal  Georg Getty  402-557-3544  georg.getty@ops.org
 Accompanist  Luke Furman  402-557-3544  luke.furman@ops.org
SOUTH
 Instrumental  Josh Austin  402-557-3647  joshua.austin@ops.org
 Instrumental  Jennifer Brown  402-557-3647  jennifer.brown@ops.org
 Instrumental  Mindy Dauner  402-557-3647  mindy.dauner@ops.org
 Instrumental  Joe Homan  402-557-3647  joseph.homan@ops.org
 Instrumental  Caren Killian  402-557-3647  caren.killian@ops.org
 Vocal  Sandra Bolton  402-557-3648  sandra.bolton@ops.org
 Vocal  Tyler Gruttemeyer  402-557-3648  tyler.gruttemeyer@ops.org
 Accompanist

 Mitch Fuller

 402-557-3648

 

Middle School Music Staff 

 SCHOOL  STAFF MEMBER
 PHONE NUMBER
 EMAIL ADDRESS
BEVERIDGE
 Instrumental
 Murl Mickey
 402-557-4035
 murl.mickey@ops.org
 Instrumental  Nick Spath  402-557-3252

 nicholas.spath@ops.org

 Vocal  April Block  402-557-4036  april.block@ops.org
BRYAN MIDDLE
 Instrumental  Rudy Semar  402-557-4100  rudolf.semar@ops.org
 Vocal  Rebecca Alfieri  402-557-4100  rebecca.alfieri@ops.org
 Vocal  Madeline McDonald  402-557-4100  madeline.mcdonald@ops.org
BUFFET MIDDLE
 Instrumental  Thomas Miller   402-561-6160  thomas.miller@ops.org
 Instrumental  John Myre  402-561-6160  john.myre@ops.org
 Instrumental/Vocal  Adam Killham  402-561-6160  adam.killham@ops.org
 Vocal  Holly Baddley  402-561-6160  holly.baddley@ops.org
 Vocal  Dawn Buller-Kirke  402-561-6160  dawn.buller-kirke@ops.org
 Vocal  Jennifer Craven  402-561-6160  jennifer.craven@ops.org
DAVIS MIDDLE
 Instrumental  Ryan Baldwin  402-896-1008  ryan.baldwin@ops.org
 Vocal  Phillip Schorg  402-896-1008  phillip.schorg@ops.org
 Accompanist  Kathleen Griffith  402-896-1008

 kathleen.griffith@ops.org

NATHAN HALE

 Instrumental

 Willie Karpf  402-881-7237

 william.karpf@ops.org

 Vocal  Courtney Haas  402-557-4231  courtney.haas@ops.org
KING SCIENCE
 Instrumental  Kevin Thoendel   402-557-4497  kevin.thoendel@ops.org
 Vocal  Stacey Hite  402-557-3720

 stacey.hite@ops.org

 Vocal  Laurie Rathbun  402-557-3720  laurie.rathbun@ops.org
LEWIS AND CLARK

 Instrumental

 Sarah Short  402-557-5433  sarah.short@ops.org
 Vocal  Tyler Hughes  402-557-7304  tyer.hughes@ops.org
MARRS
 Instrumental/Vocal  Steve Erickson  402-557-4400  steven.erickson@ops.org
 Vocal  Tanya Maas  402-557-4400  tanya.maas@ops.org
 Instrumental/Vocal  Curt McKean  402-557-4400  howard.mckean@ops.org
 Vocal  Mary Bundy  402-557-4400  mary.bundy@ops.org
 Vocal  Kara Smith  402-557-4400  kara.smith@ops.org
 MCMILLAN

 Instrumental

 Rose Rydberg  402-557-4533  rose.rydberg@ops.org
 Instrumental  Jeremy Haupt  402-557-3400  jeremy.haupt@ops.org
 Vocal  Clay Blackman  402-557-3400  clay.blackman@ops.org
 MONROE  
 Instrumental  Chris Short  402-557-4631  christopher.short@ops.org
 Vocal  Trevor Kern  402-557-4630  trevor.kern@ops.org
 MORTON
 Instrumental  Daniel Mattran  402-557-4700  daniel.mattran@ops.org
 Vocal  Gena Fritz  402-557-4700  gena.fritz@ops.org
 Vocal  Karen Spurck  402-557-4700  karen.spurck@ops.org
 NORRIS
 Instrumental  Brian Walker  402-557-4825  brian.walker@ops.org
 Instrumental  Samantha Borjon  402-557-4825  samantha.borjon@ops.org
 Instrumental  Jenny Wood  402-557-4825  jennifer.wood@ops.org
 Vocal  Gordon Russell  402-557-5681  gordon.russell@ops.org
 Instrumental  Daniel Kress  402-557-5681  daniel.kress@ops.org

Contact Us

Linda Hulsey
Supervisor of Music Education
(531) 299-9474
Email: linda.hulsey@ops.org

 

Ann Davis
Supervisor, Instrumental Music
(531) 299-9495
Email: ann.davis@ops.org

 

Eric Haitz
Musical Instrument Repair Technician
Phone: (531) 299-9311
Fax: (402) 557-2563
Email: eric.haitz@ops.org

Jean Janssen
Music Secretary
Phone: (531) 299-9400
Fax: (402) 557-2489
Email: jean.janssen@ops.org

Teacher Administrative Center
Music Department

531-299-0301

3215 Cuming St.
Omaha, Nebraska 68131