Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

DEPARTMENTS   »   District Operational Services   »   Nutrition Services   »   Contact Us   »   Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Member

Phone #

Email Address

 

Tammy Yarmon

Director of Nutrition Services

531-299-9848

Tammy.Yarmon@ops.org

 

Vicky Florian

Supervisor - Training

531-299-9865

Vicky.Florian@ops.org

 

Tammy Ray

Supervisor - Technology & Marketing

531-299-9856

Tammy.Ray@ops.org

Krista Niles, Dietician

Supervisor - Menus & Nutrition

531-299-9859

Krista.Niles@ops.org

Brenda Todd

Supervisor - Staff Resources

531-299-9847

Brenda.Todd@ops.org

Verna Voycheske

Specialist - Marketing

531-299-9390

Verna.Voycheske@ops.org

Jana Finley                                                         Specialist - After School Programs & Technology

531-299-9866

Jana.Finley@ops.org

Tammy Aldrich

Specialist - Training

531-299-9869

Tammy.Aldrich@ops.org

Kelsey Essink

Specialist - After School Programs

531-299-9440

Kelsey.Essink@ops.org 

John Boomer

Specialist - Culinary

531-299-9867

John.Boomer@ops.org 

Rande Jandel

Specialist - After School Programs

531-299-9862

Rande.Jandel@ops.org 

Ashley Bundy, MS, RD, LMNT

Specialist - Headstart

531-299-9389

Ashley.Bundy@ops.org

Kristi Kuhn

Buyer & Equipment

531-299-9861

Kristi.Kuhn@ops.org

Heather Linsenmeyer

Accountant

531-299-9860

Heather.Linsenmeyer@ops.org 

Ann Pacl

Invoices/Inventory

531-299-9858

Ann.Pacl@ops.org

Janet Green

Catering

531-299-9863

Janet.Green@ops.org

Adda Arroyo

Commodities

531-299-9868

Adda.Arroyo@ops.org

Pam Swanson

Meal Applications

531-299-9442

Pamela.Swanson@ops.org

Karon Froien

Reports

531-299-9864

Karon.Froien@ops.org

Tiffany Youngblood

Secretary

531-299-0230

Tiffany.Youngblood@ops.org

Phyllis Yarger

Sub Desk

531-299-9854

Phyllis.Yarger@ops.org

Sharon Saigh

Technology

531-299-9855

Sharon.Saigh@ops.org

Nicholas Martinez

TAC Cafeteria Manager

531-299-9537

Nicolas.Martinez@ops.org