Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

DEPARTMENTS   »   District Operational Services   »   Nutrition Services   »   Contact Us   »   Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Member

Phone # Email Address
Tammy Yarmon            
Director of Nutrition Services
557-2225 Tammy.Yarmon@ops.org
Vicky Florian
Supervisor - Training
557-2226 Vicky.Florian@ops.org
Tammy Ray                
Supervisor - Technology & Marketing
557-2242

Tammy.Ray@ops.org

Krista Niles, Dietician
Supervisor - Menus & Nutrition
557-2227 Krista.Niles@ops.org
Brenda Todd         
Supervisor - Staff Resources
557-2228 Brenda.Todd@ops.org

Specialist - Marketing

Jana Finley            
Specialist - After School Programs & Technology

557-2244 Jana.Finley@ops.org
Tammy Aldrich            
Specialist - Training
557-2243 Tammy.Aldrich@ops.org
Sandy Hayek
Specialist - After School Programs
557-2246 Sandra.Hayek@ops.org
Tom Lane            
Specialist - Culinary
557-2245 Tom.Lane@ops.org
Rande Jandel            
Specialist - After School Programs
557-2244 Rande.Jandel@ops.org 
Tariro Chapinduka            
Accountant
557-2233 Tariro.Chapinduka@ops.org
Kristi Kuhn             
Buyer & Equipment
557-2229 Kristi.Kuhn@ops.org
Mike Reilly            
Catering
557-2231 Michael.Reilly@ops.org
Ann Pacl            
Invoices/Inventory
557-2237 Ann.Pacl@ops.org 
Julie Allen
Commodities
557-2232 Julie.Allen@ops.org 
Karon Froien            
Reports
557-2234 Karon.Froien@ops.org
Christine Prusha            
Meal Applications
557-2236 Christine.Prusha@ops.org 
Bob Schellenberg            
Secretary
557-2230 Robert.Schellenberg@ops.org

Phyllis Yarger            
Sub Desk

557-2235 Phyllis.Yarger@ops.org

Sharon Saigh            
Technology

557-2259 Sharon.Saigh@ops.org

Nicolas Martinez            
TAC Cafe

557-2224

Nicolas.Martinez@ops.org