Human Resources Directory

Staff Member

Position

Phone

Email

Charles Wakefield

Chief Human Resources Officer

531-299-0240

charles.wakefield@ops.org

Kim Brand

HR Processor-CHRO

531-299-9792

kim.brand@ops.org

Sherri McNair

HR Administrator-Recruitment & Customer Experience

531-299-0240

sherri.mcnair@ops.org

Vacant

HR Processor-Recruitment

531-299-9324

 

Robin Copeland

Receptionist

531-299-9791

robin.copeland@ops.org

Rosa Vallesillo-Flores

Receptionist

531-299-9433

rosa.vallesillo-flores@ops.org

Shawn Hall

Coordinator-Employee Relations

531-299-0240

shawn.hall@ops.org

Shari Leonard

HR Processor-Employee Relations

531-299-9786

shari.leonard@ops.org

Kevin Johnson

HR Administrator-Secondary Certified Staffing, Counselors, Secondary Itinerant Staff, Deans, Librarians, Dept Heads, Curriculum Specialists

531-299-0240

kevin.johnson@ops.org

Anita Ybarra

HR Processor-Secondary Certified Staffing

531-299-9789

anita.ybarra@ops.org

Melissa Johnson-Orlando

HR Administrator-Elementary Certified Staffing, HeadStart Teachers, Instructional Facilitators, Literacy Coaches, Elementary Itinerant staff

531-299-0240

melissa.johnson-orlando@ops.org

Colleen Novy

HR Processor-Elementary Certified Staffing

531-299-9788

colleen.novy@ops.org

Erin Perry

HR Administrator-Special Education Certified Staffing Coaches, Nurses, Volunteers, Other Staffing

531-299-0240

erin.perry@ops.org

Jessica Flores

HR Processor-Special Education Certified Staffing

531-299-9790

jessica.flores@ops.org

Brandi Rossman

HR Administrator-Secondary Classified Staffing &Student Workers

531-299-0240

brandi.rossman@ops.org

Marian Davis

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Nutrition, Operations, Maintenance/Craft

531-299-9787

marian.davis@ops.org

Tiffany Tate-Collins

HR Administrator-Non-Attendance Center, Classified Staffing & Technicians/Specialists

531-299-0240

tiffany.tatecollins@ops.org

Shannon Ellis

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Office Clerical, Student Transportation, Technicians/Specialists, Staff Travel

531-299-9769

shannon.ellis@ops.org

Leslie Wrinkle

HR Administrator-Elementary Classified Staffing

531-299-0240

leslie.wrinkle@ops.org

Shayla Smith

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Bilingual Liaisons, Paraprofessionals, Security

531-299-9784

shayla.smith@ops.org

Kelly Ramm

HR Administrator-Human Resources Information systems

531-299-0240

kelly.ramm@ops.org

SubDesk - Frontline

Substitute Teacher Desk

531-299-0309

subdesk@ops.org

Lori Sanders

HRIS Analyst-Talent Ed

531-299-9767

lori.sanders@ops.org

Cheryl Dick

HRIS Analyst-PeopleSoft

531-299-9773

cheryl.dick@ops.org

Adam Miller

HR Processor-Sub Desk

531-299-9772

adam.miller@ops.org

Sara Tapia

HR Processor-Records Management

531-299-9783

sara.tapia@ops.org

Vicki Brungardt

HR Processor-Records Management

531-299-9793

vicki.brungardt@ops.org

Donte Bruce

HR Processor-Records Management

531-299-9426

donte.bruce@ops.org

Ashley Wheeler

HR Processor-Sub Desk & Leave Management

531-299-9771

ashley.wheeler@ops.org

Christina Warner

Coordinator-HR Staff Development

531-299-0240

christina.warner@ops.org

Jessica Renshaw

CADRE Associate

531-299-9366

jessica.renshaw@ops.org

Jennifer Langfeldt

CADRE Associate

531-299-9591

jennifer.langfeldt@ops.org

Geoffrey Doctoroff

Program Specialist-Workers’ Compensation & Insurance/Leave Management

531-299-0308

geoffrey.doctoroff@ops.org

Lynnelle LaMay-Poe

Ed. Technician

531-299-9965

lynnelle.lamay-poe@ops.org

Sharon Moore

Claims Technician

531-299-9429

sharond.moore@ops.org