Search for Board Members

Click here to search for Board of Education members by address.

Subdistricts

Click here for a PDF Version of 2018 subdistricts.

Board of Education

  • Dr. Shavonna Holman, President
    0 4342 Like 0 people like this
    Dr. Shavonna Holman, President
    Subdistrict 4
    8269 Girard Street 68122
    O: (531) 299-0222
    shavonna.holman@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mrs. Jane Erdenberger, VP
    0 4753 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Jane Erdenberger, VP
    Subdistrict 7
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    O: (531) 299-0222
    jane.erdenberger@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Ricky Smith
    0 5444 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Ricky Smith
    Subdistrict 1
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    O: (531) 299-0222
    Email: ricky.smith@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Marque Snow
    0 7238 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Marque Snow
    Subdistrict 2
    105 N 31st Ave. Apt. 506 68131
    H: (402) 915-2885
    marque.snow@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Spencer Head
    0 4157 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Spencer Head
    Subdistrict 5
    11341 Jaynes Street 68164
    H: (402) 689-0374
    spencer.head@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Nick Thielen
    0 5066 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Nick Thielen
    Subdistrict 3
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    H: (402) 732-7400
    nick.thielen@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mrs. Nancy Kratky
    0 4150 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Nancy Kratky
    Subdistrict 6
    1204 N. 101 Cir., 68114
    H: (402) 390-0956
    nancy.kratky@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Ms. Tracy Casady
    0 6005 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Tracy Casady
    Subdistrict 9
    2121 Castelar Street 68108
    O: (531) 299-0222
    tracy.casady@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Ms. Kimara Snipes
    0 5312 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Kimara Snipes
    Subdistrict 8
    5415 S. 30th Street, 68107
    O: (531) 299-0222
    kimara.snipes@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.