Search for Board Members

Click here to search for Board of Education members by address.

Subdistricts

Click here for a PDF Version of 2018 subdistricts.

Board of Education

  • Mr. Marque Snow, President
    0 3614 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Marque Snow, President
    Subdistrict 2
    105 N 31st Ave. Apt. 506 68131
    H: (402) 915-2885
    marque.snow@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Dr. Shavonna Holman, VP
    0 2579 Like 0 people like this
    Dr. Shavonna Holman, VP
    Subdistrict 4
    8269 Girard Street 68122
    C: (402) 881-0762
    shavonna.holman@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Ricky Smith
    0 3202 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Ricky Smith
    Subdistrict 1
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    O: (531) 299-0222
    Email: ricky.smith@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mr. Ben Perlman
    0 2784 Like 0 people like this
    Mr. Ben Perlman
    Subdistrict 3
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    H: (402) 933-0382
    ben.perlman@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
    0 2332 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Lou Ann Goding
    Subdistrict 5
    4309 N 142nd St 68164
    H: (402) 498-6474
    louann.goding@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Mrs. Nancy Kratky
    0 2335 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Nancy Kratky
    Subdistrict 6
    1204 N. 101 Cir., 68114
    H: (402) 390-0956
    nancy.kratky@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Ms. Amanda Ryan
    0 2491 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Amanda Ryan
    Subdistrict 7
    3215 Cuming Street 68131
    O: (531) 299-0222
    amanda.ryan@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.
  • Ms. Kimara Snipe
    0 2917 Like 0 people like this
    Ms. Kimara Snipe
    Subdistrict 8
    5415 S. 30th Street, 68107
    O: (531) 299-0222
    Picture coming soon.
    More information coming soon.
  • Mrs. Tracy Casady
    0 3035 Like 0 people like this
    Mrs. Tracy Casady
    Subdistrict 9
    2121 Castelar Street 68108
    O: (531) 299-0222
    tracy.casady@ops.org
    Please click the picture for more info.