Staff Directory

Staff Member

Phone #

Email Address

Tammy Yarmon

Director of Nutrition Services

531-299-9848

Tammy.Yarmon@ops.org

Vicky Florian

Supervisor - Staff Resources

531-299-9865

Vicky.Florian@ops.org

Rande Galus

Supervisor - Training

531-299-9862

Rande.Galus@ops.org

Sara Matras, RDN, LMNT, LD

Supervisor – Menus & Nutrition

 

Sara.Matras@ops.org

Krista Niles, Dietician

Supervisor – Menus & Nutrition

531-299-9859

Krista.Niles@ops.org

Donelle Thomas

Supervisor - After School Programs

531-299-9959

Donelle.Thomas@ops.org

Tammy Ray

Supervisor - Technology & Marketing

531-299-9856

Tammy.Ray@ops.org

Jessica Dolson

Specialist - Culinary

531-299-9764

Jessica.Dolson@ops.org 

Jana Finley

Specialist - After School Programs & Technology

531-299-9866

Jana.Finley@ops.org

April Guzman

Specialist - After School Programs

531-299-9869

April.Guzman@ops.org

Jill Koeppe

Specialist - Training

531-299-4782

Jill.Koeppe@ops.org 

Charlene Queen

Specialist - Catering

531-299-4782

Charlene.Queen@ops.org

Kathleen Soukup

Specialist - Headstart

531-299-9860

Kathleen.Soukup@ops.org

Heather Linsenmeyer

Accountant

531-299-9860

Heather.Linsenmeyer@ops.org 

Eduardo Acosta

Buyer/Equipment

531-299-9861

Eduardo.Acosta@ops.org

Adda Arroyo

Commodities

531-299-9868

Adda.Arroyo@ops.org

Ann Goldsborough

Invoices/Inventory

531-299-9858

Ann.Goldsborough@ops.org

Pamela Swanson

Meal Applications

531-299-9442

Pamela.Swanson@ops.org

Karon Froien

Reports

531-299-9864

Karon.Froien@ops.org

Loreace Leeper

Secretary

531-299-0230

Loreace.Leeper@ops.org

Phyllis Yarger

Sub Desk

531-299-9854

Phyllis.Yarger@ops.org

Sharon Saigh

Technology

531-299-9855

Sharon.Saigh@ops.org