Staff Directory

Staff Member

Phone #

Email Address

Tammy Yarmon

Director of Nutrition Services

531-299-9848

Tammy.Yarmon@ops.org

Vicky Florian

Supervisor - Staff Resources

531-299-9865

Vicky.Florian@ops.org

Kelsey Essink

Supervisor - After School Programs

531-299-9440

Kelsey.Essink@ops.org

Krista Niles, Dietician

Supervisor - Menus & Nutrition

531-299-9859

Krista.Niles@ops.org

Rande Jandel

Supervisor - Training

531-299-9862

Rande.Jandel@ops.org

Tammy Ray

Supervisor - Technology & Marketing

531-299-9856

Tammy.Ray@ops.org

Jana Finley
Specialist - After School Programs & Technology

531-299-9866

Jana.Finley@ops.org

April Guzman

Specialist - After School Programs

531-299-9869

April.Guzman@ops.org

Tricia Harman

Specialist - Marketing

531-299-9390

Tricia.Harman@ops.org 

Jessica Dolson

Specialist - Culinary

531-299-9867

Jessica.Dolson@ops.org 

Jill Koeppe

Specialist - Training

Jill.Koeppe@ops.org 

Charlene Queen

Specialist - Catering

531-299-7527

Charlene.Queen@ops.org

Kathleen Soukup

Specialist - Headstart

531-299-9889

Kathleen.Soukup@ops.org

Heather Linsenmeyer

Accountant

531-299-9860

Heather.Linsenmeyer@ops.org 

Eduardo Acosta

Buyer/Equipment

531-299-9861

Eduardo.Acosta@ops.org

Adda Arroyo

Commodities

531-299-9868

Adda.Arroyo@ops.org

Ann Goldsborough

Invoices/Inventory

531-299-9858

Ann.Goldsborough@ops.org

Pamela Swanson

Meal Applications

531-299-9442

Pamela.Swanson@ops.org

 

Karon Froien

Reports

531-299-9864

Karon.Froien@ops.org

Tiffany Youngblood

Secretary

531-299-0230

Tiffany.Youngblood@ops.org

Phyllis Yarger

Sub Desk

531-299-9854

Phyllis.Yarger@ops.org

Sharon Saigh

Technology

531-299-9855

Sharon.Saigh@ops.org

Nicolas Martinez

TAC Cafeteria Manager

531-299-9537

Nicolas.Martinez@ops.org