Human Resources Directory

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Human Resources   531-299-0240 HRinfo@ops.org
Charles Wakefield Chief Human Resources Officer 531-299-0240 Charles.Wakefield@ops.org
Sara Tapia Executive Assistant-CHRO 531-299-9783 Sara.Tapia@ops.org
       
Maria Jacinto HR Front Desk Receptionist 531-299-9044 Maria.Jacinto@ops.org
Vicky Munoz Recruiting Administrator 531-299-9823 Maria.Munoz1@ops.org
Kari Meisenbach Employee Benefits Lead/Analyst 531-299-9797 Kari.Meisenbach@ops.org
Wanda Chartier Employee Benefits Processor 531-299-9806 Wanda.Chartier@ops.org
Paula Montgomery Employee Benefits-Health & Dental, Payflex, COBRA 531-299-9805 Paula.Montgomery@ops.org
Linda O'Keefe Employee Benefits-Post Retirement HRA/403(b), Tax-Sheltered Annuities 403(b) 531-299-9770 Linda.O'Keefe@ops.org
Shawn Hall Coordinator-Employee Relations 531-299-9779 Shawn.Hall@ops.org
Tiffany Tate-Collins HR Administrator-Employee Relations 531-299-9781 Tiffany.TateCollins@ops.org
Jessica Flores HR Processor- Records Management 531-299-9790 Jessica.Flores@ops.org
Barry Thomas Director-Equity & Diversity 531-299-9584 Barry.Thomas@ops.org
Rosa Vallesillo-Flores HR Processor-Equity & Diversity 531-299-9433 Rosa.Vallesillo-Flores@ops.org
Kim Brand HR Administrator-Human Resources Information systems 531-299-9792 Kimberly.Brand@ops.org
Amy Bautista HR Processor- Records Management 531-299-3667 Amy.Bautista@ops.org
Vicki Brungardt HR Processor-Records Management 531-299-9793 Vicki.Brungardt@ops.org
Martin Hutfless HRIS Analyst-PeopleSoft 531-299-9966 Martin.Hutfless@ops.org
Shari Leonard HR Processor- Records Management/Talent Ed 531-299-9786 Shari.Leonard@ops.org
Tessy Job HR Processor-Records Management 531-299-4748 Tessy.Job@ops.org
LaTasha Muhammad Coordinator-HR Staff Development 531-299-9479 Latasha.Muhammad@ops.org
Molly Ottens CADRE Associate 531-299-6940 Molly.Ottens@ops.org
AnJarae Manlangit HR Processor- Staff Development 531-299-3990 Anjarae.Manlangit@ops.org
Kevin Johnson HR Administrator-Secondary Certified Staffing, Counselors, Secondary Itinerant Staff, Deans, Librarians, Dept Heads, Curriculum Specialists 531-299-9777 Kevin.Johnson@ops.org
Anita Ybarra HR Processor-Secondary Certified Staffing 531-299-9789 Anita.Ybarra@ops.org
Melissa Johnson-Orlando HR Administrator-Elementary Certified Staffing, HeadStart Teachers, Instructional Facilitators, Literacy Coaches, Elementary Itinerant staff 531-299-9780 Melissa.Johnson-Orlando@ops.org
Colleen Novy HR Processor-Elementary Certified  Staffing 531-299-9788 Colleen.Novy@ops.org
Erin Perry HR Administrator-Special Education  Certified Staffing Coaches, Nurses, Volunteers, Other Staffing 531-299-9776 Erin.Perry@ops.org
Clarissa Galvan HR Processor-Certified Staffing, Special Education 531-299-7197 Clarissa.Galvan@ops.org
Sherri McNair HR Administrator- Classified Staffing for Operations (excluding Nutrition Services), Maintenance/Crafts, and Transportation 531-299-9482 Sherri.McNair@ops.org
Dwanda Phillips HR Processor-Classified Staffing for Operations, Maintenance/Craft, Transportation, Technicians/Specialists (Operations only) 531-299-9408 Dwanda.Phillips@ops.org
Nikki Nelson HR Administrator- Classified Staffing for all Middle Schools, and Elementary Schools north of Dodge Street 531-299-9538 Nicole.Nelson@ops.org
Brandi Rossman HR Administrator- Classified Staffing for all High Schools, Programs, and Elementary Schools south of Dodge Street 531-299-9428 Brandi.Rossman@ops.org
Eunice Guzman HR Processor-Classified Staffing Bilingual Liaisons, Paraprofessionals, Security, Hourly Temp Workers 531-299-9426 Eunice.Guzman@ops.org
Kelly Ramm HR Administrator- Classified Staffing for Nutrition Services, Non-Certified, Hourly and Temporary Workers (Certified and Non-Certified) 531-299-9774 Kelly.Ramm@ops.org
Shayla Smith HR Processor-Classified Staffing Office Clerical, Student Workers, Nutrition, Technicians/Specialists (except for Operations) 531-299-9784 Shayla.Smith@ops.org
       
SubDesk - Frontline Substitute Teacher Desk 531-299-0309 subdesk@ops.org
Jazmon Breakfield HR Processor-Sub Desk 531-299-9771 Jazmon.Breakfield@ops.org
Winnie Justus Program Specialist-Workers’ Compensation & Insurance 531-299-9946 Winnie.Justus@ops.org
Sharon Moore Leave of Absence Technician 531-299-9429 Sharond.Moore@ops.org