Human Resources Directory

 Staff Member

 Position

 Phone

 Email

Human Resources
  531-299-0240  HRinfo@ops.org

Charles Wakefield

Chief Human Resources Officer

531-299-0240

Charles.Wakefield@ops.org

Sara Tapia

HR Processor-CHRO

531-299-9783

Sara.Tapia@ops.org

Robin Copeland 

HR Receptionist

531-299-9791

Robin.Copeland@ops.org

Dwanda Phillips

HR Receptionist

531-299-9408

Dwanda.Phillips@ops.org

Kari Meisenbach

Employee Benefits Lead/Analyst 

531-299-9797

Kari.Meisenbach@ops.org

Wanda Chartier Employee Benefits Processor 531-299-9806 Wanda.Chartier@ops.org
Paula Montgomery Employee Benefits-Health & Dental, Payflex, COBRA 531-299-9805 Paula.Montgomery@ops.org

Linda O'Keefe

Employee Benefits-Post Retirement HRA/403(b), Tax-Sheltered Annuities 403(b) 

531-299-9770 Linda.O'Keefe@ops.org

Shawn Hall 

Coordinator-Employee Relations 

531-299-0240

Shawn.Hall@ops.org

Tiffany Tate-Collins

HR Administrator-Employee Relations

531-299-9781

Tiffany.TateCollins@ops.org

Shari Leonard

HR Processor-Employee Relations 

531-299-9786

Shari.Leonard@ops.org

Barry Thomas Director-Equity & Diversity 531-299-9584 Barry.Thomas@ops.org
Christine Prusha  HR Processor-Equity & Diversity,Staff Development 531-299-9857  Christine.Prusha@ops.org
Kimberly Brand
HR Administrator-Human Resources Information systems  531-299-0240  Kimberly.Brand@ops.org
Vicki Brungardt HR Processor-Records Management  531-299-9793  Vicki.Brungardt@ops.org
Martin Hutfless  HRIS Analyst-PeopleSoft  531-299-9966  Martin.Hutfless@ops.org
Open
HR Processor-Records Management/Talent Ed  TBD
TBD
Clarissa Galvan
HR Processor-Records Management  531-299-7197
Clarissa.Galvan@ops.org
Latasha Muhammad
Coordinator-HR Staff Development  531-299-0240  Latasha.Muhammad@ops.org
Open CADRE Associate  TBD
TBD

Kevin Johnson

HR Administrator-Secondary Certified Staffing, Counselors, Secondary Itinerant Staff, Deans, Librarians, Dept Heads, Curriculum Specialists

531-299-0240

Kevin.Johnson@ops.org

Anita Ybarra

HR Processor-Secondary Certified Staffing

531-299-9789

Anita.Ybarra@ops.org

Melissa Johnson-Orlando

HR Administrator-Elementary Certified Staffing, HeadStart Teachers, Instructional Facilitators, Literacy Coaches, Elementary Itinerant staff

531-299-0240

Melissa.Johnson-Orlando@ops.org

Colleen Novy

HR Processor-Elementary Certified  Staffing 

531-299-9788

Colleen.Novy@ops.org

Erin Perry 

HR Administrator-Special Education  Certified Staffing Coaches, Nurses, Volunteers, Other Staffing 

531-299-0240

Erin.Perry@ops.org

Jessica Flores 

HR Processor-Special Education Certified Staffing 

531-299-9790

Jessica.Flores@ops.org

Brandi Rossman

HR Administrator-Secondary Classified Staffing &Student Workers 

531-299-0240

Brandi.Rossman@ops.org

Marian Davis 

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Nutrition, Operations, Maintenance/Craft, Technicians/Specialists

531-299-9787

Marian.Davis@ops.org

Sherri McNair

HR Administrator-Non-Attendance Center, Classified Staffing & Technicians/Specialists 

531-299-0240

Sherri.McNair@ops.org

 Kelly Ramm
HR Administrator- Classified Staffing
531-299-0240 Kelly.Ramm@ops.org

Eunice Guzman

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Bilingual Liaisons, Paraprofessionals 

531-299-9426

Eunice.Guzman@ops.org

Open

HR Administrator-Elementary Classified Staffing 

531-299-0240

TBD

Shayla Smith

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Office Clerical, Student Transportation, Security

531-299-9784

Shayla.Smith@ops.org




 

SubDesk - Frontline

Substitute Teacher Desk 

531-299-0309

subdesk@ops.org

Jazmon Breakfield

HR Processor-Sub Desk 

531-299-9771

Jazmon.Breakfield@ops.org

Natalie Papstein

Program Specialist-Workers’ Compensation & Insurance

531-299-0308

Natalie.Papstein@ops.org

Sharon Moore 

Leave of Absence Technician 

531-299-9429

Sharond.Moore@ops.org