Human Resources Directory

 Staff Member

 Position

 Phone

 Email

Charles Wakefield

Chief Human Resources Officer

531-299-0240

charles.wakefield@ops.org

Kim Brand

HR Processor-CHRO

531-299-9792

kim.brand@ops.org

Robin Copeland 

HR Receptionist

531-299-9791

robin.copeland@ops.org

Dwanda Phillips

HR Receptionist

531-299-9324

dwanda.phillips@ops.org 

Kari Meisenbach

Employee Benefits Lead/Analyst 

531-299-9797

kari.meisenbach@ops.org

Wanda Chartier Employee Benefits Processor 531-299-9806 wanda.chartier@ops.org
Paula Montgomery Employee Benefits-Health & Dental, Payflex, COBRA 531-299-9805 paula.montgomery@ops.org

Linda O'Keefe

Employee Benefits-Post Retirement HRA/403(b), Tax-Sheltered Annuities 403(b) 

531-299-9770 linda.okeefe@ops.org

Shawn Hall 

Coordinator-Employee Relations 

531-299-0240

shawn.hall@ops.org 

Tiffany Tate-Collins

HR Administrator-Employee Relations

531-299-9781

tiffany.tatecollins@ops.org 

Shari Leonard

HR Processor-Employee Relations 

531-299-9786

shari.leonard@ops.org

Sharif Liwaru  Director-Equity & Diversity 531-299-9765 sharif.liwaru@ops.org 
Christine Prusha  HR Processor-Equity & Diversity,Staff Development 531-299-9857  christine.prusha@ops.org 
Kelly Ramm  HR Administrator-Human Resources Information systems  531-299-0240  kelly.ramm@ops.org
Vicki Brungardt HR Processor-Records Management  531-299-9793  vicki.brungardt@ops.org 
Martin Hutfless  HRIS Analyst-PeopleSoft  531-299-9966  martin.hutfless@ops.org 
Sara Tapia  HR Processor-Records Management/Talent Ed  531-299-9783  sara.tapia@ops.org 
Rosa Vallesillo-Flores  HR Processor-Records Management  531-299-9433  rosa.vallesillo-flores@ops.org
Christina Warner Coordinator-HR Staff Development  531-299-0240  christina.warner@ops.org 
Tiffany Lafrentz  CADRE Associate  531-299-9591 tiffany.lafrentz@ops.org 

Kevin Johnson

HR Administrator-Secondary Certified Staffing, Counselors, Secondary Itinerant Staff, Deans, Librarians, Dept Heads, Curriculum Specialists

531-299-0240

kevin.johnson@ops.org

Anita Ybarra

HR Processor-Secondary Certified Staffing

531-299-9789

anita.ybarra@ops.org

Melissa Johnson-Orlando

HR Administrator-Elementary Certified Staffing, HeadStart Teachers, Instructional Facilitators, Literacy Coaches, Elementary Itinerant staff

531-299-0240

melissa.johnson-orlando@ops.org 

Colleen Novy

HR Processor-Elementary Certified  Staffing 

531-299-9788

colleen.novy@ops.org

Erin Perry 

HR Administrator-Special Education  Certified Staffing Coaches, Nurses, Volunteers, Other Staffing 

531-299-0240

erin.perry@ops.org

Jessica Flores 

HR Processor-Special Education Certified Staffing 

531-299-9790

jessica.flores@ops.org

Brandi Rossman

HR Administrator-Secondary Classified Staffing &Student Workers 

531-299-0240

brandi.rossman@ops.org

Marian Davis 

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Nutrition, Operations, Maintenance/Craft, Technicians/Specialists

531-299-9787

marian.davis@ops.org

Sherri McNair

HR Administrator-Non-Attendance Center, Classified Staffing & Technicians/Specialists 

531-299-0240

sherri.mcnair@ops.org

Eunice Guzman

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Bilingual Liaisons, Paraprofessionals 

531-299-9426

eunice,guzman@ops.org

Leslie Wrinkle 

HR Administrator-Elementary Classified Staffing 

531-299-0240

leslie.wrinkle@ops.org 

Shayla Smith

HR Processor-Classified Staffing Office Clerical, Student Transportation, Security

531-299-9784

shayla.smith@ops.org

 

SubDesk - Frontline

Substitute Teacher Desk 

531-299-0309

subdesk@ops.org

Jazmon Breakfield

HR Processor-Sub Desk 

531-299-9771

jazmon.breakfield@ops.org

Natalie Papstein

Program Specialist-Workers’ Compensation & Insurance/Leave Management 

531-299-0308

natalie.papstein@ops.org

Sharon Moore 

WCIM Claims & Leave of Absence Technician 

531-299-9429

sharond.moore@ops.org