School Support and Supervision

The mission of School Support and Supervision is to engage students, families, and the community to increase student achievement.

Meet the Executive Directors

Dr. Dwayne Chism

Dr. Dwayne Chism              
Executive Director
Office Support:  LaVon Holman-Phillips
Dr. Chism provides support to the following schools:
  • Ashland Park Robbins Elementary
  • Beals Elementary
  • Belle Ryan Elementary
  • Castelar Elementary
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Hartman Elementary
  • Highland Elementary
  • Indian Hill Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • Oak Valley Elementary
  • Skinner Elementary
  • Spring Lake Elementary
  • Springville Elementary
  • Sunny Slope Elementary
  • Wakonda Elementary
  • Western Hill Elementary

Executive Director
Click Image for Contact Information and to see schools supported.

Comments are closed.