School Support and Supervision

The mission of School Support and Supervision is to engage students, families, and the community to increase student achievement.

Meet the Executive Directors

Dr. Rony Ortega

Dr. Rony Ortega        
Executive Director
Office Support:  Stephanie McMahon
 Dr. Ortega provides support to the following schools:
  • Beveridge Middle School
  • Blackburn Alternative
  • Burke High
  • Central High
  • Columbian Elementary
  • Crestridge Elementary
  • King Science Center Middle
  • Lewis & Clark Middle
  • Marrs Magnet Middle
  • McMillan Middle
  • Multiple Pathways
  • Norris Middle
  • UNO/OPS Middle Program
  • Parrish Alternative
  • South High


Executive Director
Click Image for Contact Information and to see schools supported.

Comments are closed.