Dwayne Chism, Pam Cohn, Rony Ortega, Scott Sturgeon, Lisa Utterback, or Barbara Wild
Executive Directors
(531) 299-0223

School Support and Supervision

The mission of School Support and Supervision is to engage students, families, and the community to increase student achievement.

Meet the Executive Directors

Dr. Scott Sturgeon

Dr. Scott Sturgeon     
Executive Director
Office Support:  Janet Visek-Margrave
Dr. Sturgeon porvides support to the following schools:
  • Bancroft Elementary
  • Belevedere Elementary
  • Conestoga Elementary
  • Dodge Elementary
  • Druid Hill Elementary
  • Edison Elementary
  • Field Club Elementary
  • Fontenelle Elementary
  • Harrison Elementary
  • Joslyn Elementary
  • Liberty Elementary
  • Masters Elementary
  • Rose Hill Elementary
  • Saddlebrook Elementary
  • Standing Bear Elementary
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Focus Elementary


Executive Director
Click Image for Contact Information and to see schools supported.

Comments are closed.