Dwayne Chism, Pam Cohn, Rony Ortega, Scott Sturgeon, Lisa Utterback, or Barbara Wild
Executive Directors
(531) 299-0223

School Support and Supervision

The mission of School Support and Supervision is to engage students, families, and the community to increase student achievement.

Meet the Executive Directors

Ms. Lisa Utterback

Ms. Lisa Utterback          
Executive Director
Office of Community, Schools, & Family Engagement
Office Support:  Connie Klahn
Ms. Utterback provides support to the following schools:
  • Kellom Elementary
  • Lothrop Elementary
  • Miller Park Elementary
  • Minne Lusa Elementary
  • Mount View Elementary
  • Pinewood Elementary
  • Sherman Elementary
  • TBD-New Elementary (32nd & Burt)


Executive Director
Click Image for Contact Information and to see schools supported.

Comments are closed.