School Social Workers

 
High Schools
Benson High Magnet Julie Mason 531-299-7974 julia.mason@ops.org
Bryan High Jennifer Sather 531-299-9065 jennifer.sather@ops.org
Burke High Anne Beacom 531-299-3925 anne.beacom@ops.org
Central High Dawnna Hill 531-299-5637 dawnna.hill@ops.org
North High Magnet Monique Visocky 531-299-4020 monique.visocky@ops.org
Northwest High Magnet Dani Coyne 531-299-9440 danielle.coyne1@ops.org
South High Magnet Emily Greenberg 531-299-3735 emily.greenberg@ops.org
Last names starting w/B F H I M N O P R U V X    
South High Magnet Maria Pena 531-299-9298 maria.pena@ops.org
Last names starting w/A C D E G J K L Q S T W Y Z    
       
       
Middle Schools
Bryan Middle Sara Riviera 531-299-2313 sara.riviera@ops.org
King Science Magnet Dani Haas 531-299-8530 danielle.haas@ops.org
Lewis and Clark Middle Kim Schenkelberg 531-299-5902 kimberlea.schenkelberg@ops.org
Marrs Magnet Meredith Wipf 531-299-8862 meredith.wipf@ops.org
McMillan Magnet Joel Wallace 531-299-9320 joel.wallace@ops.org
Monroe Middle Elizabeth Casey 531-299-8311 elizabeth.casey@ops.org
Morton Magnet Sarah Christoffersen 531-299-2488 sarah.christoffersen@ops.org
Nathan Hale Magnet Nina Poskochil 531-299-7061 nina.poskochil@ops.org
Norris Middle Chelsey Sprague 531 -299-3792 chelsey.sprague1@ops.org
       
       
Elementary Schools
Ashland Park Robbins Elementary Madi Davis 531-299-8560 madison.davis@ops.org 
Bancroft Elementary Leah Baker 531-299-1047 leah.baker@ops.org
Belvedere Elementary Teonette Lucas 531-299-1108 teonette.lucas@ops.org
Benson West Elementary  Megan Seeley 531-299-4870 megan.seeley@ops.org
Castelar Elementary Araceli Vazquez-Rasmussen 531-299-1160 araceli.vazquezrasmussen@ops.org
Central Park Elementary Lindsay Sobczyk 531-299-1200x116 lindsay.sobczyk@ops.org
Conestoga Magnet Leanna Johnston 531-299-1268 leanna.johnston@ops.org
Druid Hill Elementary Shelbi Whitcomb 531-299-1320 shelbi.whitcomb@ops.org
Field Club Cari Kenney 531-299-1389 cari.kenney@ops.org
Fontenelle Elementary Erica Bush 531-299-1428 erica.bush@ops.org
Franklin Elementary  Megan Seeley 531-299-4870 megan.seeley@ops.org
Gifford Park Elementary  Lilian Curtis 531-299-5479 lilian.curtis@ops.org
Gomez Heritage Elementary Beth Kujath 531-299-1528 elizabeth.kujath@ops.org
Hartman Elementary Rachel Evans 531-299-1568 rachel.evans@ops.org
Highland Elementary Alma Ramos-Gilbert 531-299-1588 alma.ramosgilbert@ops.org
Indian Hill Elementary Dany Warren 531-299-8105 dany.warren@ops.org
Jackson Elementary  Rachel Houston 531-299-1629 rachel.houston@ops.org
Kellom Elementary  Lilian Curtis 531-299-5479 lilian.curtis@ops.org
       
Kennedy Elementary  Rachel Houston 531-299-1708 rachel.houston@ops.org
King Elementary Courtney Koenig 531-299-1726 courtney.koenig@ops.org
Liberty Elementary Kristin Wagner 531-299-1748 kristin.wagner@ops.org
Lothrop Magnet  Paige Mauch 531-299-9314 paige.mauch@ops.org
Miller Park Elementary Jessica Puga 531-299-1827 jessica.puga@ops.org
Minne Lusa Elementary Kayla Thompson 531-299-1840 kayla.thompson@ops.org
Mount View Elementary Kalyn Collins 531-299-1865 kalyn.collins@ops.org
Sherman Elementary  Paige Mauch 531-299-9314 paige.mauch@ops.org
Skinner Magnet Brandon Allen 531-299-3689 brandon.allen1@ops.org
Spring Lake Magnet Shannon Parish 531-299-2100x0280 shannon.parish@ops.org
Wakonda Elementary Kate Nicholson 531-299-7761 kate.nicholson@ops.org
Walnut Hill Elementary Brenda Hanafan 531-299-2200x8 brenda.hanafan@ops.org
       
       
Alternative Education Programs
Blackburn Alternative  LaKeisha Bonam 531-299-6217 lakeisha.bonam@ops.org
Integrated Learning  Rushton Gunter 531-299-7465 rushton.gunter@ops.org
Multiple Pathways  Lindsay Longwell 531-299-6189 M/W/F lindsay.longwell@ops.org
    402-554-4883 T/Th  
Parrish Brian Schnieder 531-299-7781 brian.schnieder@ops.org
Secondary Success Program Brian Schnieder 531-299-7781 brian.schnieder@ops.org
       
District Programs
NICE Lily DeFrank 531-299-9445 lily.DeFrank@ops.org
Refugee/Migrant Claire Herzog 531-299-4168  claire.herzog@ops.org
       
Social Work Supervisor Stephanie Hoesing 531-299-9397 stephanie.hoesing@ops.org
      Updated September 2020